Peter Digglewink’s Favorites

#1. Favorite Food: Chicken Pot Pie. The sweet mixture of fowl and cannabis is simply delightful.

#2. Favorite Television Show: LOST. If LOST was this sentence, it would be a scintillating, compelling sentence that featured a multitude of large words, manipulated fonts, and fancy punctuation; it would, however, ultimately lead to a conclusion that has nothing to do with anything that came before it cheese.

#3. Favorite Pants Status: Off

#4. Favorite Movie: I love all things Walt Disney, but for the cryogenic freezing, latent Naziism, and National Treasure: Book of Secrets.

#5. Favorite Quote: “When in Doubt, pull out. Doubt is fertile.” – Peter Digglewink

#6. Least Favorite Quote: “Please stop hugging me.” – That girl I hugged

#7. Favorite Day of My Life: 8/13/1975. Greatful Dead at the Great American Music Hall.

#8. Least Favorite Day of My Life: 8/13/1975. After the Greatful Dead show when I lost my testicle during a fateful encounter with either a unicorn or a horse wearing a party hat.

#9. Favorite Black American President: Rutherford B. Hayes

#10. Favorite Beach To Which I Might One Day Take My Talents: South

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment